Arthur Ross Book Award: “Say Nothing: A True Story of Murder and Memory in Northern Ireland”


Gideon Rose celebrates the winners of this year’s Arthur Ross Book Award: Patrick Radden Keefe, George Packer, and William Dalrymple. The program will include an award ceremony and a conversation with Keefe on the Northern Ireland conflict. Speakers Patrick Radden Keefe Staff Writer, New Yorker; Author, Say Nothing: A True Story of Murder and Memory in Northern Ireland; 2020 Arthur Ross Book Award Gold Medalist George Packer Staff Writer, Atlantic; Author, Our Man: Richard Holbrooke and the End of the American Century; 2020 Arthur Ross Book Award Silver Medalist William Dalrymple Author, The Anarchy: The East India Company, Corporate Violence,…

This content is for Q17 Membership and Classified Membership members only.
Login Join Now
Web26 TV
A Broadcasts & Podcasts & live shows system about Economy, Politics, Marketing, Entrepreneurship & Media.

Facebook pourrait devoir revendre Instagram et WhatsApp

Previous article

Vice President Pence participates in the 8th meeting of the Space Council

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Politics