Romeo Full Staff

Zorra Call “RV Updates and More” Today at 12 PM EDT 4-24-21

0

ZORRA & ZARAYA OF HOLLOW EARTH “We are learning from our past experiences and are now creating a much better and brighter future!” (visualize what that looks like) “ZORRA and Zaraya CALL” Saturday April 24, 2021 9 AM Pacific 10 AM Mountain 11 AM Central 12 PM Eastern Guest Call in: 516-418-5563 and press 1 for questions or comments. Online and replays: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth Website: https://zorraofhollowearth.com Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses, Welcome to our Zorra and Zaraya Show. Today, “Q and Ted Mahr will be joining us at the beginning of our show. We all look forward to their messages. Then,…

This content is for Q17 Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy
QNavy is a pool a 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

April 24th, 2021: Statement by Donald J. Trump, 45th President of the United States of America

Previous article

Clashes on Gaza border as Ramadan violence flares in Jerusalem

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.