Romeo Full Staff

Zorra Call “Zaraya Messages, RV/GCR Update, and Q&A” Tonight at 8 PM EDT 5-26-21

0

ZORRA & ZARAYA OF HOLLOW EARTH As Lightworkers, we are being called to FLOOD Terra Christa and Humanity with Our SOURCE LIGHT and LOVE Energies NOW!!! “ZORRA and Zaraya CALL” Wednesday May 26, 2021 5 PM Pacific 6 PM Mountain 7 PM Central 8 PM Eastern Guest Call in: 516-418-5563 and press 1 for questions or comments. Online and replays: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth Website: https://zorraofhollowearth.com Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses Family, We welcome everyone to join us for another Zorra and Zaraya Call. Today, Wednesday we will also hear about the RV Update! We apologize about not having had our Meditation with…

This content is for Q17 Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy
QNavy is a pool a 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

Vice President Harris Meets with Congress Members to Discuss Investing in Broadband Infrastructure

Previous article

[DS] Is Being Exposed, Panic, It’s Moving At A Faster Pace Than People Realize – Ep. 2488

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.