Romeo Full Staff

Zorra of Hollow Earth Call Today at 12 PM EDT 5-15-21

0

ZORRA & ZARAYA OF HOLLOW EARTH We came here for a Purpose. Fear and Doubt are not an option. Be proactive and positive! “ZORRA and Zaraya CALL” Saturday May 15, 2021 9 AM Pacific 10 AM Mountain 11 AM Central 12 PM Eastern Guest Call in: 516-418-5563 and press 1 for questions or comments. Online and replays: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth Website: https://zorraofhollowearth.com Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses Family, Welcome to our Saturday Zorra Call. Today we will have Dr. Tom, our favorite Intel Reporter PLUS. Next we will be joined by Dr. Jerry Shaw who will share some updates and information about Xelliss. Also,…

This content is for Q17 Membership and Classified Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy
QNavy is a pool a 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

A Weekly Conversation: On the Line with Doctors

Previous article

How to Get Rid of a Headache According to Science

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.