Romeo Full Staff

Zorra of Hollow Earth Call Today at 12 PM EDT 5-29-21

0

ZORRA & ZARAYA OF HOLLOW EARTH Daily Manifestation: “We Command Our Spirits to bring Divine Love, Peace, Joy, Perfect health, Prosperity and Abundance to Humanity and Terra Christa NOW!“ (Repeat this 3 times and then count from 10 to 1 slowly then say “It is done, and We Know it!”) “ZORRA and Zaraya CALL” Saturday May 29, 2021 9 AM Pacific 10 AM Mountain 11 AM Central 12 PM Eastern Guest Call in: 516-418-5563 and press 1 for questions or comments. Online and replays: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth Website: https://zorraofhollowearth.com Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses Family, Greetings to our Saturday Zorra Call. We…

This content is for Q17 Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy
QNavy is a pool a 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

A Weekly Conversation: On The Line With Midshipman Barber

Previous article

Sat. AM TNT News Articles 5-29-21

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.