Romeo Full Staff

Zorra of Hollow Earth Call Today at 12 PM EDT 6-5-21

0

ZORRA & ZARAYA OF HOLLOW EARTH Daily Manifestation: “We Command Our Spirits to bring Divine Love, Peace, Joy, Perfect health, Prosperity and Abundance to Humanity and Terra Christa NOW!” (Repeat this 3 times and then count from 10 to 1 slowly then say “It is done, and We Know it!”) “ZORRA and Zaraya CALL” SaturdayJune 5, 2021 9 AM Pacific10 AM Mountain11 AM Central12 PM Eastern Guest Call in: 516-418-5563 and press 1 for questions or comments.Online and replays:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth Website:https://zorraofhollowearth.com Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses Family, Welcome to our Zorra Call. How is everyone? We are going through great transitions…

This content is for Q17 Membership and Classified Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy
QNavy is a pool a 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

President Trump has suggested that he would Consider Running for the House Speaker Seat in 2022.

Previous article

India: Government Gives Twitter Ultimatum To Comply With The New IT Rules

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.