The Biden's WH

Six Months of Infrastructure Implementation


Participants include:
• Infrastructure Coordinator Mitch Landrieu
• OMB Director Shalanda Young
• NEC Director Brian Deese
• Transportation Secretary Pete Buttigieg
• Interior Secretary Deb Haaland
• Energy Secretary Jennifer Granholm
• EPA Administrator Michael Regan
• Labor Secretary Marty Walsh
• Homeland Security Secretary Alejandro Mayorkas

The White House

Web26 TV
A Broadcasts & Podcasts & live shows system about Economy, Politics, Marketing, Entrepreneurship & Media.

Should Jews Support Ukraine?

Previous article

COVID-19 Lockdowns Created a ‘Caste System’ in the US | CLIP

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.