Romeo Full StaffEconomy / Finance

Deepin Moments: BRICS Calls on Other Countries to Stop Using the Dollar


Deepin Moments Dec 20, 2022 The BRICS countries currently include Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa, which is also the basic structure of BRICS countries. With the globalization of the world economy, and the economic rise of the two BRICS countries, China and India, also let the world’s medium-sized countries have seen the win-win prospects of cooperation with China and India. In response, a number of countries wish to join this economic union, including Argentina, Algeria, Iran and, according to the Russian Foreign Ministry, Indonesia, Turkey, Saudi Arabia and Egypt. Of course with the Russian foreign minister’s revelation, it…

This content is for Q17c Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy is a pool of 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

Gregory Mannarino: Cracks in the Debt-Hyperbubble are Getting Larger

Previous article

“Saint Germain’s Message: I Bring you Very Good News this Christmas!” by Reda – 12.20.22

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.