Bien-Etre / Well Being

The Four Major Jungian Archetypes


  The four major Jungian archetypes of the self are also known as ‘higher’ or ‘main’ archetypes. In fact, they’re unconscious representations that have a great influence on the development of the human psyche. This is according to the analytical psychology of Carl Jung. Archetypes are universal patterns that form part of the collective unconscious. In other words, they’re unconscious traits common to all humanity. In fact, they determine specific ways of being. Carl Jung used religion and mythology to define these patterns and models. Hence, he arrived at the definition of a large number of archetypes. However, there are…

This content is for Q17c Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
Chantal Maille
Praticien en Psychothérapie - Psychanalyste, Coaching conjugal & Sophrologie

Why Omicron May Be The Final Covid ‘Variant of Concern’

Previous article

An American Ballet Theatre Performance at the White House for the Holidays

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.