Mil - Defense

How many NATO member countries are there?


The Alliance started with 12 member countries in 1949. However, the founding treaty allows for other European nations to join the Alliance, as long as all existing Allies agree. Any prospective member must share NATO’s core values and have the capacity and willingness to contribute to security in the Euro-Atlantic area. Today, NATO has 30 members, who are stronger and safer together. NATO countries member list: Albania Belgium Bulgaria Canada Croatia Czech Republic Denmark Estonia France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Montenegro The Netherlands North Macedonia Norway Poland Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Turkey The United Kingdom…

This content is for Q17c Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
Web26 TV
A Broadcasts & Podcasts & live shows system about Economy, Politics, Marketing, Entrepreneurship & Media.

‘Weak and frail’ Joe Biden is being ‘mocked around the world’

Previous article

How Kim Jong-Un Took the Reins of North Korea’s Leadership and His Accomplishments

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.