Bien-Etre / Well Being

The Six Types of Consciousness


  Consciousness is a mental process through which you’re able to perceive your individuality with your thoughts, feelings, memories, sensations, and environments. It’s thanks to this ability that you’re able to recognize, understand, and judge your own existence and that of others. Essentially, consciousness is the experience of yourself and the world around you. As you develop in different contexts, your experiences and your understanding of others and yourself change. These changes lead to the appearance of different forms of consciousness that help you to connect with what’s happening in reality, both internal and external. Next, we’ll examine six types…

This content is for Q17c Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
Chantal Maille
Praticien en Psychothérapie - Psychanalyste, Coaching conjugal & Sophrologie

Wealthion: A Global Economic Collapse by 2025? Trade Expert Simon Hunt Sees the Signs

Previous article

Adieu, peuple d’imbéciles….

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.