CSTO Military Bloc Celebrates 30th Anniversary: How Leaders View The Alliance


A meeting of the leaders of the member-states of the CSTO military bloc, operating under the auspices of Russia, took place in Moscow.

The summit was dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the signing of the Collective Security Treaty and the 20th anniversary of the creation of the CSTO organization itself. The block includes Russia, Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan.

Armenia has chaired the organization since autumn last year.

This content is for Q17c Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy is a pool of 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

Bombshell: Treasure Trove of 128,000 Hunter Biden Emails Exposed Online

Previous article

May 17th, 2022: Statements by Donald J. Trump, 45th President of the United States of America

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Politics