PoliticsJust In - ClassifiedRussia

Ukraine War – Russia’s 89 Regions: Putin Signs Law on New Entities’ Accession


Russian President Vladimir Putin signed laws on ratifying the accession of the Donetsk and Lugansk People’s Republics (DPR and LPR) as well as of the Zaporozhye and Kherson Regions to Russia.

Now the country consists of 89 regions. The residents of the new regions are recognized as Russian citizens while the transitional period will last until January 1, 2026.

Treaties on Accession of Donbas and Other ‘Liberated’ Ukraine Territories to Russia Signed

This content is for Q17c Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy is a pool of 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

Days of Fury in Iran, Protests Spread to Schools and Universities

Previous article

Dinarland Highlights for October 4, 2022

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Politics