About The Collective Security Treaty Organization, ‘CSTO’


The Collective Security Treaty came into force 30 years ago today, on April 20, 1994 to herald the emergence what would eventually become the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO). The six member-countries are: Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan. Signing, participants After the breakup of the Soviet Union and the establishment of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), the member-states of the new integration association repeatedly attempted to preserve a common defense space to ensure security and counter escalations of armed conflicts on the territory of the former Union. On May 15, 1992 the heads of Russia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan,…

This content is for Q17c Membership, Classified Membership, and LifeTime Patriot Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy is a pool of 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

[UPDATE-Day 197-Apr 20-21:00Z] Israel-Iran War, Gaza and Hamas: Real Time Reaction and Analysis

Previous article

RV Intel/Thoughts/News – All Posts for April 19, 2024

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Analysis