How Many Countries Are Part of the World Communist Movement?


We are often told there are only six “communist” countries left—that is, nations ruled by an openly communist party. They are China, Cuba, Laos, Nepal, Vietnam, and North Korea. If you define “communist” in the traditional Marxist–Leninist “command economy” way, there is really only one left—North Korea. However, this approach is deceptive. It totally underestimates world communist power. It misunderstands what modern communism has become. Let us explain… Original article: https://www.theepochtimes.com/how-many-countries-are-part-of-the-world-communist-movement_2966477.html Written by Trevor Loudon @newzealblog Hosted by Gina Shakespeare Click here to Subscribe https://www.youtube.com/c/Declassified?sub_confirmation=1 The best newspaper: https://www.theepochtimes.com/ Other Epoch Shows The Larry Elder Show: https://bit.ly/2Xs3Bxy American Thought Leaders:…

This content is for Q17 Membership and Classified Membership members only.
Login Join Now
QNavy is a pool a 3 former Navy Officers, U.S. Navy & French Navy, who served proudly their countries, specialized in conflict analysis as per their respective skills & experience on Special Ops. #NavyVetUnited

Did he KNOW he’d RUN back then???

Previous article

The STORM Has Finally Arrived…

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Politics